Our Staff

null

Pastor Tom and Karen Anderson

pastor@humc.us

248-887-1311

null

Youth Director                                               

Josh, Kelly, Emmalyn & Owen Ray

joshray@humc.us

517-294-9627

null

Office Adminstrator &

Building Manager

Pam, Dan, Alison & Danny Haskell

phaskell@humc.us

248-887-1311

   
null

Children's Ministry

Sue & Dick Cole

scole@humc.us

248-887-7351

null

Worship Director

Jeremy, Annette, Faith & Sophia Hutson

jhutson@humc.us

402-205-2742

null

Video & Communication

Paula Britcher

pbritcher@humc.us

248-770-3606

null

Nursery Coordinator

Christy Powell

ccole@humc.us

248-719-6026

 

Pages